Tag

, ,

room

room

Today, working at my website for tourism in Lido di Venezia, I met an Hotelier who established a very fresh concept for his Hotel: Bio Hotel.

I ´m really entusiastic about it, because it´a very courageous step fronting the economical crisis.

The rooms are all in not treated wood, also the fornitures without poisoning lack ( wwe know the smell of “new” ), the electric system is free of magnetic fields, the beds are consciously oriented, breakfast is of course with organic food…

entrance

entrance

I think that actually we all had the experience to arrivae in a expensive hotel and have the feeling that the quality of the material is not so high according to the price of the room, and this is the point,  also, to came back to quality, good quality, of service, material, and life.

I will support it.

You can also visit it here: Villa Casanova

